Wheelers Books
Red Wolf
 

Red Wolf (Hardback)

By Vincent, Rachel

  • RRP: $39.99
  • $29.99
  • Save $10.00
  • To Order

Powerful and compelling, this high-stakes, feminist reimagining of Little Red Riding Hood is perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Meagan Spooner. For as long as sixteen-year-old Adele can remember, the village of Oakvale has been surrounded by the dark wood-a forest filled wi...th terrible monsters. A forest that light itself cannot penetrate. Unlike her fellow villagers, Adele cannot avoid the dark wood. Adele is one of a long line of guardians: women who secretly take on the form of a wolf, in order to protect their village. But when accepting her fate means giving up the boy she loves, abandoning the future she imagined for herself, and breaking her own moral code, she must decide how far she is willing to go to keep her neighbors safe.
Read more

ISBN 9780062411624
Released NZ 1 Oct 2021
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Format Hardback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780062411624
Stock Available
Status Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint HarperTeen
Released 1 Oct 2021
Publication Country United States United States
Format Hardback
 › 2 other possible formats available
Author(s) By Vincent, Rachel
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Adventure Stories
Teenage Romance
Number of Pages 368
Dimensions Width: 140mm
Height: 210mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 431g
Interest Age 14+ years
Reading Age 14+ years
Library of Congress Love, Werewolves, Monsters, Responsibility, Romance fiction
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP