Wheelers Books
Ordinary Girls

Ordinary Girls (Hardback)

By Thornburgh, Blair

  • RRP: $39.99
  • $29.99
  • Save $10.00
  • To Order

Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Jenny Han, this heartfelt and humorous contemporary take on Sense and Sensibility follows two sisters-complete opposites-who discover the secrets they've been keeping make them more alike than they'd realized. For siblings as different as P...lum and Ginny, getting on each other's nerves is par for the course. But when the family's finances hit a snag, sending chaos through the house in a way only characters from a Jane Austen novel could understand, a distance grows between them like never before. Plum, a self-described social outcast, finally has something in her life that doesn't revolve around her dramatic older sister. But what if coming into her own means Plum isn't there for Ginny when she, struggling with a hard secret of her own, needs her most?
Read more

ISBN 9780062447814
Released NZ 20 May 2019
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Format Hardback
Alternate Format(s) View All (5 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780062447814
Stock Available
Status Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint HarperTeen
Released 20 May 2019
Publication Country United States United States
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Thornburgh, Blair
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Personal Awareness & Social Issues
Teenage Romance
Number of Pages 368
Dimensions Width: 140mm
Height: 210mm
Spine: 30mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 431g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
Library of Congress Sisters - Juvenile fiction, Families - Juvenile fiction, Secrecy - Juvenile fiction, Interpersonal relations - Juvenile fiction, Sisters - Fiction
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP