Wheelers Books
Jeff Goes Wild
 

Jeff Goes Wild (Hardback)

Illustrated by Rozelaar, Angela

  • RRP: $35.00
  • $28.00
  • Save $7.00
  • Pub Date
    21 Jun 22

For rainy day reads or as motivation for the littlest readers, this adorable and affirming picture book adventure from author/illustrator Angie Rozelaar is perfect for fans of Lions Lessons and Max the Brave! Bursting with vibrant colors and adorable illustrations, this story fol...lows one little cat named Jeff as he imagines himself as a ferocious tiger in the jungle where he can be free from the rules of indoors! Escaping in his imagination to exercise his wild side, Jeff meets other animals in the jungle. With their help, Jeff learns to appreciate himself for who he is: not a tiger, but a little kitty who can be just as wild. With an uplifting message for young readers and text with call-and-response, jaunty refrains, and rhyme throughout, Jeff Goes Wild is perfect for read-alouds and will have everyone roaring along with Jeff as he goes wild!
Read more

ISBN 9780062840561
Released NZ 21 Jun 2022
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Format Hardback
Availability
Available for pre-order, ships once released

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780062840561
Stock Release date is 21 June 2022
Status Available for pre-order, ships once released
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint Katherine Tegen Books
Released 21 Jun 2022
Publication Country United States United States
Format Hardback
Author(s) Illustrated by Rozelaar, Angela
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Early Learning: Time & Seasons
Number of Pages 40
Dimensions Width: 216mm
Height: 254mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 395g
Interest Age 4-8 years
Reading Age 4-8 years
Library of Congress Friendship, Cats, Individuality, Imagination, Jungle animals
NBS Text Pre-school & Early Learning
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP