Wheelers Books
Katy

Katy (Paperback)

By Wilson, Jacqueline

  • RRP: $22.00
  • $16.50
  • Save $5.50
  • In Stock At Publisher

Katy Carr is a lively, daredevil oldest sister in a big family. She loves messing around outdoors, climbing on the garage roof, or up a tree, cycling, skateboarding, swinging...But her life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident. Inspired by the classic ...novel, What Katy Did, Jacqueline Wilson creates an irresistible modern version for the twenty-first-century. This title is suitable for fans of Hetty Feather and Tracy Beaker will fall in love with Katy and her family too.
Read more

ISBN 9780141353982
Released NZ 18 Jul 2016
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (6 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
26 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780141353982
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Penguin
Imprint Puffin
Released 18 Jul 2016
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Wilson, Jacqueline
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Number of Pages 480
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 29mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 330g
Interest Age 9-11 years
Reading Age 9-11 years
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP