Wheelers Books
Man Down
 

Man Down (Paperback)

By Goodhand, James

  • RRP: $21.00
  • $20.74
  • Save $0.26
  • Reprinting locally

An ambitious, thought provoking novel perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill or the Netflix series The End of the F***ing World. Will Parks is being followed. Someone is watching him, feeding him glimpses of the future - steering him down paths he would never have dared to take alone.... But these supernatural tip-offs are doing more for Will than just boosting his popularity, or keeping him out of trouble in the dead-end town he calls home. They have a purpose. Because a tragedy is coming. One that only Will can prevent. But only if he is ready to step up. Only if he's prepared to become the man he's meant to be.
Read more

ISBN 9780241383339
Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
Format Paperback
Availability
Reprinting locally, In Stock Internationally

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780241383339
Stock Available
Status Reprinting locally, In Stock Internationally
Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
Imprint Penguin Books Ltd
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Goodhand, James
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
School Stories
Personal Awareness: Safety Matters
Thrillers
Number of Pages 400
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 24mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 267g
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Reading Age Children / Young Adults
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP