Wheelers Books
Crossfire

Crossfire (Paperback)

By Blackman, Malorie

  • RRP: $23.00
  • $17.25
  • Save $5.75
  • In Stock At Publisher

Perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power, Crossfire is the incredible new novel in iconic author Malorie Blackman's ground-breaking Noughts & Crosses series - over 1.7 million copies sold. Praise for Noughts & Crosses: 'The most original book I've ever read' Benjamin... Zephaniah 'Unforgettable' Guardian 'Blackman gets people . . . she gets humanity as a whole, too' Guardian 'Powerful' Sunday Times
Read more

ISBN 9780241388440
Released NZ 20 Aug 2019
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Series Noughts and Crosses
Availability
706 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780241388440
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Penguin
Imprint Penguin Books Ltd
Released 20 Aug 2019
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Blackman, Malorie
Series Noughts and Crosses
Category Teenage Romance
Personal Family, Relationship & Social Issues
Racism, Sexism & Prejudice
Number of Pages 432
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 26mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 298g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
Library of Congress JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Prejudice & Racism, JUVENILE FICTION / Family / Parents, Romance & relationships stories Children's / Teenage, Personal & social issues family issues Children's / Teenage
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP