Wheelers Books
Letting in the Light

Letting in the Light (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Betts, Charlotte

  • RRP: $37.99
  • $31.15
  • Save $6.84
  • In Stock At Supplier

From the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter comes the next book in the Spindrift Trilogy - a beautifully evocative, family drama, perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Lucinda Riley and Elizabeth Jane Howard's Cazalet Chronicles. Why do readers love Charlotte Betts...? 'Romantic, engaging and hugely satisfying' Katie Fforde 'A highly-recommended novel of love, tragedy and the power of art' Daily Mail 'Beautifully written, engaging and heart-warming' Book Club Mumma 'A highly compelling, engrossing read' Discovering Diamonds 'Evocative, enthralling and enjoyable' Bookish Jottings 'Poignant, compelling and extensively researched . . . I cannot wait to find out what happens next to these characters' Sarah's Vignettes 'A delightful historical saga which is so beautifully woven together that from the very start I was enchanted' Jaffa Reads Too 'Rich in detail, full of passion this is a delightful and fascinating read' Book Literati
Read more

ISBN 9780349423036
Released NZ 20 Jan 2022
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (1 other possible title(s) available)
Series The Spindrift Trilogy
Availability
31 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780349423036
Stock Available
Status In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Imprint Piatkus Books
Released 20 Jan 2022
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
 › 1 other possible formats available
Author(s) By Betts, Charlotte
Series The Spindrift Trilogy
Category Sagas
Historical Fiction
Number of Pages 400
Dimensions Width: 154mm
Height: 232mm
Spine: 34mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 480g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
Library of Congress Spindrift House Cornwall, England Imaginary place - Fiction, Cornwall England County - Fiction - History - 20th century
NBS Text Romance & Sagas
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP