Wheelers Books
The Lemon Tree Cafe: The Heart-warming Sunday Times Bestseller

The Lemon Tree Cafe: The Heart-warming Sunday Times Bestseller (Paperback)

By Bramley, Cathy

  • RRP: $26.00
  • $20.28
  • Save $5.72
  • To Order

The Lemon Tree Cafe was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. A deliciously cosy story of family, friendship and a little dolce vita, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. Your favourite authors have lo...ved reading bestseller Cathy Bramley: Full of joy and fun. (Milly Johnson). Delightful! (Katie Fforde). Perfect, feel-good loveliness. (Miranda Dickinson).
Read more

ISBN 9780552172097
Released NZ 15 Aug 2017
Publisher Transworld Publishers
Format Paperback
Availability
Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780552172097
Stock Available
Status Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
Publisher Transworld Publishers
Imprint Corgi Books
Released 15 Aug 2017
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Bramley, Cathy
Category Modern Fiction
Romantic Fiction
Number of Pages 464
Dimensions Width: 127mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 29mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 315g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text General & Literary Fiction
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP