Wheelers Books
The Sun Is Also a Star
 

The Sun Is Also a Star (Hardback)

By Yoon, Nicola

  • RRP: $40.99
  • $32.79
  • Save $8.20
  • In Stock US

Be the first to read the dazzling new novel from Nicola Yoon, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything Natasha: I m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not destiny. Or dreams that will never come true. I m definitely not the kind of girl ...who meets a cute boy on a crowded New York City street and falls in love with him. Not when my family is twelve hours away from being deported to Jamaica. Falling in love with him won t be my story. Daniel: I ve always been the good son, the good student, living up to my parents high expectations. Never the poet. Or the dreamer. But when I see her, I forget about all that. Something about Natasha makes me think that fate has something much more extraordinary in store for both of us. The Universe: Every moment in our lives has brought us to this single moment. A million futures lie before us. Which one will come true? Praise for Everything, Everything [A] fresh, moving debut. Entertainment Weekly Gorgeous and lyrical. The New York Times Book Review Transcends the ordinary. Kirkus Reviews, Starred Powerful, lovely, heart-wrenching. New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Niven Extraordinary. #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult Everything, Everything is wonderful, wonderful. SLJ, Starred Will give you butterflies. Seventeen A do-not-miss for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell (aka everyone). Justine YA book lovers, your newest obsession is here. MTV.com
Read more

ISBN 9780553496680
Released NZ 1 Nov 2016
Publisher DELACORTE
Format Hardback
Alternate Format(s) View All (8 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780553496680
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher DELACORTE
Imprint Delacorte Press
Released 1 Nov 2016
Publication Country United States United States
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Yoon, Nicola
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Award Winning
Personal Awareness & Social Issues
Teenage Romance
Self-Awareness & Self-Esteem
Number of Pages 384
Dimensions Width: 142mm
Height: 211mm
Spine: 38mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 499g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
Library of Congress Fate and fatalism
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP