Wheelers Books
Everyone We've Been
 

Everyone We've Been (Hardback)

By Everett, Sarah

  • RRP: $51.99
  • $39.06
  • Save $12.93
  • No availability locally

For fans of Jandy Nelson and Jenny Han comes a new novel that asks, can you possibly know the person you re becoming if you don t know the person you ve been? Addison Sullivan has been in an accident. In its aftermath, she has memory lapses and starts talking to a boy that no one... else can see. It gets so bad that she s worried she s going crazy. Addie takes drastic measures to fill in the blanks and visits a shadowy medical facility that promises to help with your memory. But at the clinic, Addie unwittingly discovers it is not her first visit. And when she presses, she finds out that she had certain memories erased. She had a boy erased. But why? Who was that boy, and what happened that was too devastating to live with? And even if she gets the answers she s looking for, will she ever be able to feel like a whole person again?
Read more

ISBN 9780553538441
Released NZ 15 Oct 2016
Publisher Random House
Format Hardback
Alternate Format(s) View All (1 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780553538441
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
Publisher Random House
Imprint Random House Books for Young Readers
Released 15 Oct 2016
Publication Country United States United States
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Everett, Sarah
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Teenage Romance
Personal Family, Relationship & Social Issues
Number of Pages 400
Dimensions Width: 146mm
Height: 215mm
Spine: 32mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 518g
Interest Age Children
Reading Age Children
Library of Congress Identity (Psychology), Memory, Accident victims, Identity (Psychology) in adolescence
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP