Wheelers Books
The Bad Guys: Episode 11&12
  

The Bad Guys: Episode 11&12 (Paperback)

By Blabey, Aaron

  • RRP: $22.99
  • $17.16
  • Save $5.83
  • Pub Date
    2 Sep 21

Two laugh-out-loud stories in one brilliantly illustrated book, from award-winning creator Aaron Blabey. They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys... It's time to celebrate! Mr Wolf and his buddies have finally saved the world ... but the party might be over soone...r than they think... And that's not all! Something's going on with Snake. Terrifying powers! Evil allies! What's his deal? Oh, and there's the mysterious Agent Fox... Who is she exactly? The gang are back in two epic adventures - and they need answers more than ever! The perfect illustrated novel for reluctant readers Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants Soon to be an animated film
Read more

ISBN 9780702313806
Released NZ 2 Sep 2021
Publisher Scholastic
Format Paperback
Series The Bad Guys (part: 6)
Availability
Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 2 Sep 2021

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780702313806
Stock Release date is 2 September 2021
Status Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 2 Sep 2021
Publisher Scholastic
Imprint Scholastic
Released 2 Sep 2021
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Blabey, Aaron
Series The Bad Guys (part: 6)
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Adventure Stories
Animal Stories
Humour
Australian
Number of Pages 384
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight Not specified - defaults to 600g
Interest Age 9-11 years
Reading Age 9-11 years
Library of Congress Bad Guys Fictitious characters - Juvenile fiction, Children's stories, Australian
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP