Wheelers Books
Another book about Santa. (PB)
 

Another book about Santa. (PB) (Paperback)

By Bunting, Laura
Illustrated by Bunting, Philip

  • RRP: $22.99
  • $18.15
  • Save $4.84
  • In Stock UK

This isn't just any ordinary Christmas book. In this story, Santa is on STRIKE! A hilariously unconventional festive book from Laura and Philip Bunting. Santa is tired. Sick and tired. Every time a child opens a book about him, he has to stop what he's doing to perform the story.... Even if he's in the middle of very important pre-Christmas chores, such as... Reading Christmas wishes... Posing for photos... Feeing the reindeer... It's all too much. He QUITS. No more Santa books! Will Santa be able to find a jolly replacement so he can get on with his merry-making? Another book about Santa. is a hilarious story about the popularity of Santa in children's books and how sometimes even Santa just need a break! A fantastic follow-up to Another book about bears. Contemporary graphic illustration style, perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Chris Haughton Visually brilliant and hysterically funny
Read more

ISBN 9780702314476
Publisher Scholastic
Format Paperback
Availability
Internationally sourced; ships 10-15 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780702314476
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced; ships 10-15 working days
Publisher Scholastic
Imprint Scholastic
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Bunting, Laura
Illustrated by Bunting, Philip
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
General Picture Books
Character Books
Picture Storybooks
Fantasy & Magical Realism
Verse & Rhymes
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions Width: 240mm
Height: 250mm
Spine: 5mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 180g
Interest Age 0-5 years
Reading Age 0-5 years
NBS Text Pre-school & Early Learning
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP