Wheelers Books
The Collected Works Of Gretchen Oyster
 

The Collected Works Of Gretchen Oyster (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Fagan, Cary

  • RRP: $17.99
  • $16.97
  • Save $1.02
  • Backorder UK

Who is Gretchen Oyster? The discovery of a series of mysterious handmade postcards distracts Hartley from trouble at home. A poignant novel for fans of Rebecca Stead and Holly Goldberg Sloan. Hartley Staples, near-graduate of middle school, is grappling with the fact that his old...er brother has run away from home, when he finds a handmade postcard that fascinates him. And soon he spots another. Despite his losing interest in pretty much everything since Jackson ran away, Hartley finds himself searching for cards in his small town at every opportunity, ignoring other responsibilities, namely choosing a topic for his final project. Who is G.O. and why are they scattering cards about the town?
Read more

ISBN 9780735266230
Publisher Prentice Hall
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Availability
Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780735266230
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
Publisher Prentice Hall
Imprint Prentice Hall Press
Publication Country United States United States
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Fagan, Cary
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Number of Pages 180
Dimensions Width: 139mm
Height: 209mm
Spine: 1mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 369g
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Reading Age Children / Young Adults
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP