Wheelers Books
Pawcasso
 

Pawcasso (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

Illustrated by Lai, Remy

  • RRP: $34.99
  • $31.49
  • Save $3.50
  • Pub Date
    27 Jul 21

Remy Lai, the award-winning creator of Pie in the Sky, makes her middle-grade graphic novel debut with Pawcasso, a heartwarming and hilarious story about the unexpected friendship between a lonely 11-year-old girl and a basket-toting dog who goes grocery shopping on his own--perf...ect for fans of Best Friends and Wishtree...
Read more

ISBN 9781250774491
Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
Publisher St Martin's Press
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Available for pre-order, ships once released

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781250774491
Stock Release date is 27 July 2021
Status Available for pre-order, ships once released
Publisher St Martin's Press
Imprint St Martin's Press
Released 27 Jul 2021
Publication Country United States United States
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
 › 2 other possible formats available
Author(s) Illustrated by Lai, Remy
Category Adventure Stories
Graphic / Comic Strip
Number of Pages 240
Dimensions Width: 140mm
Height: 203mm
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight Not specified - defaults to 600g
Interest Age 8-12 years
Reading Age 8-12 years
NBS Text Children's Comic Strip Fiction & Graphic Novels
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP