Wheelers Books

A Warp in Time

A Warp in Time

National Book Award winner Jude Watson joins the race for survival!

Title is showing not yet available from internationally supplier. Ships once internationally released.

Quick Reference

ISBN 9781338193213
Barcode 9781338193213
Published 1 August 2019 by Scholastic
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (3 other possible title(s) available)
Author(s) By Watson, Jude
Series Horizon (part: 3)
Availability Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.

... view full title details below.

Buy Now

  • $19.50 Retail price
  • $16.58 Wheelers price
  • You save $2.92!
Add to Basket Add to Wishlist

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781338193213
ISBN-10 133819321X
Stock Available
Status Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
Publisher Scholastic
Imprint Scholastic Inc.
Publication Date 1 August 2019
Publication Country
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Watson, Jude
Series Horizon (part: 3)
Category Adventure Stories
Science Fiction
Fantasy & Magical Realism
Number of Pages 208
Dimensions Width: 133mm
Height: 194mm
Weight Not specified - defaults to 600g
Interest Age Children
Reading Age Children
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile
Dewey Code FIC
Catalogue Code 983575

Description of this Book

The harrowing tale of survival and suspicion takes its most dramatic turn yet when Molly, Yoshi, and the rest discover that there are more than just monsters in the rift. There are other kids, too... The seven-book mega-series begun by Scott Westerfeld (Uglies) reaches a pivotal turning point as only New York Times bestseller and National Book Award winner Jude Watson could deliver! Bonus: Play the action-packed HORIZON game for free on your browser, tablet, or phone. Each book in the series unlocks exclusive rewards. Do you have what it takes to survive? www.scholastic.com/horizon

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

There are no reviews for this title.

^ top

Author's Bio

Jude Watson is the author of six 39 Clues books, Beyond the Grave, In Too Deep, Vespers Rising, A King's Ransom, Nowhere to Run, and Mission Titanic, along with the bestselling Star Wars: Last of the Jedi and Jedi Quest series. As Judy Blundell, she wrote What I Saw and How I Lied, the 2008 winner of The National Book Award for Young People's Literature. She lives in Long Island, New York, with her husband and daughter.

^ top