Wheelers Books
The Epic Tales of Captain Underpants: George and Harold's Epic Comix Collection

The Epic Tales of Captain Underpants: George and Harold's Epic Comix Collection (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Rusu, Meredith

  • RRP: $16.99
  • $12.74
  • Save $4.25
  • Pub Date
    1 Nov 19

Laff along with Captain Underpants and practical pranksters George and Harold in this complete collection of original comix from the hit Netflix TV series. Over 30 comic stories in all!

ISBN 9781338262469
Barcode 9781338262469
Release Date 1 November 2019 by Scholastic US
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Series Captain Underpants
Available for pre-order, ships once released

... view full title details below.

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781338262469
ISBN-10 1338262467
Stock Release date is 1 November 2019
Status Available for pre-order, ships once released
Publisher Scholastic US
Imprint Scholastic US
Release Date 1 November 2019
International Publication Date 5 September 2019
Publication Country United States United States
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Rusu, Meredith
Series Captain Underpants
Category Reference
Fiction (Child / Teen)
General Picture Books
Character Books
Graphic / Comic Strip
Trivia & Curious Facts
Number of Pages 208
Dimensions Width: 180mm
Height: 229mm
Spine: 12mm
Weight 420g
Interest Age 7-9 years
Reading Age 7-9 years
Library of Congress Graphic novels, Children's stories, American
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile
Dewey Code FIC
Catalogue Code 1008602

Description of this Book

George Beard and Harold Hutchins are back with original new comic adventures starring the world-famous Waistband Warrior, Captain Underpants! This collection features George and Harold's hilarious comix from the first two seasons of the TV show -- over twenty original comic stories total! Each epic adventure features a brand-new villain from the hit Netflix TV series.

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

UK Review Bertrams Star Rating: 3 stars (out of 5)

^ top

Author's Bio

Meredith Rusu is the author of more than 50 children's books, specializing in titles based on television and movies such as LEGO Ninjago, Peppa Pig, and Star Wars. She is also the author of The DATA Set series under the name Ada Hopper. Meredith lives in New Jersey with her husband and two young sons who provide much of the inspiration for her writing. When she isn't working, Meredith enjoys karaoke, spending time with family, and going on the occasional adventure or two.

^ top