Wheelers Books
The Bad Guys in the One?! (the Bad Guys #12), 12
 

The Bad Guys in the One?! (the Bad Guys #12), 12 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Blabey, Aaron

  • RRP: $15.50
  • $11.87
  • Save $3.63
  • Backorder US

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling il...lustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake?! Terrible powers have been revealed! Evil allies have materialized! Inter-dimensional doors have opened! Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased! What is his deal?! And that's not all! Why does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we'd counted on?! Dang it! We need answers! WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?! Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever... if you think that sounds cooler and don't have a problem with bad grammar. BAD GUYS #12 WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN...
Read more

ISBN 9781338329506
Publisher Scholastic
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Series Bad Guys (part: 12)
Availability
Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781338329506
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
Publisher Scholastic
Imprint Scholastic Paperbacks
Publication Country
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Blabey, Aaron
Series Bad Guys (part: 12)
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Adventure Stories
Animal Stories
Number of Pages 192
Dimensions Width: 150mm
Height: 188mm
Spine: 18mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 227g
Interest Age 7-10 years
Reading Age 7-10 years
Library of Congress Animals, Good and evil, Heroes
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP