Wheelers Books

LEGO Star Wars Episode I the Phantom Menace

LEGO Star Wars Episode I the Phantom Menace

Features all your favourite characters from Lego[registered] Star Wars Episode 1 . Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, this title helps your child learn all about the Lego Star Wars characters from The Phantom Menace . It takes your child on a trip to the planet of... read full description below.

Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information

This title has a replacement - see 9781409387152

Quick Reference

ISBN 9781405375276
Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781409387152
Published 3 January 2012 by Penguin
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Availability Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)

... view full title details below.

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781405375276
ISBN-10 1405375272
Stock Out of stock
Status Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
Publisher Penguin
Imprint Dorling Kindersley Publishers Ltd
Publication Date 3 January 2012
International Publication Date 19 January 2012
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Category DK Readers
Television
English Language Readers
Reluctant Readers
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions Width: 150mm
Height: 228mm
Weight Not specified - defaults to 600g
Interest Age 7-9 years
Reading Age 7-9 years
NBS Text Reference & Home Learning
ONIX Text Children/juvenile
Dewey Code 428.6
Catalogue Code 235699

Description of this Book

Meet all your favourite characters from Lego[registered] Star Wars Episode 1 . Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, your child will love learning all about the Lego Star Wars characters from The Phantom Menace . Watch while your child discovers the Star Wars stories and meets Obi-Wan and Yoda, in the first of the three-part prequel to the original Star Wars saga. They'll also take a trip to the planet of Tatooine and meet the young Anakin Skywalker. This is a great collectors item for fans of Lego and Star Wars . Filled with amazing pictures from Lego Star Wars Episode 1 , it's an out-of-this-world read. And don't forget, there's a galaxy-full of DK Lego Star Wars books to collect.

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

There are no reviews for this title.

^ top

Author's Bio

There is no author biography for this title.

^ top