Wheelers Books
No Further Questions

No Further Questions (Paperback)

By McAllister, Gillian

  • RRP: $26.00
  • $19.50
  • Save $6.50
  • In Stock At Publisher

*PRE-ORDER THE NEW THRILLER FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF EVERYTHING BUT THE TRUTH*A tense thriller with a true WTF ending, perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard and Behind Her EyesYour baby died in your sister's care - the police think it's murder but she insists she's i...nnocent. Who should you believe?The unthinkable has happened to Martha. She thought her baby daughter would be safe with her sister Becky while she was called away with work. Becky might be more relaxed than Martha, but she's a good parent to her own son.But the news of her baby's death and, later, her own sister's arrest turns her whole world upside down. Martha will have to watch her sister stand trial, to hear the evidence build up piece by piece. Her husband is sure of Becky's guilt. But Martha loves her sister, she knows her sister. Doesn't she?No Further Questions is an ambitious, intelligent and unique psychological thriller with an ending that you WILL NOT see coming!Praise for Gillian McAllister'A gripping, compelling page-turner that kept me up half the night' Liz Nugent'Wonderful writing and a brilliant story. An amazing debut' B A Paris'Addictive, exciting and devilishly clever' Holly Seddon'A Sliding Doors thriller with a moral dilemma at its heart. Brilliant' Claire Douglas'A smartly conceived psychological thriller . . . the best non-villainous male lead to date' Sunday Times
Read more

ISBN 9781405934602
Released NZ 15 Oct 2018
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (1 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
35 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781405934602
Stock Available
Status In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
Publisher Penguin
Imprint Penguin Books Ltd
Released 15 Oct 2018
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By McAllister, Gillian
Category Modern Fiction
Adventure / Thriller
Crime & Mystery Fiction
Number of Pages 432
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 26mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 298g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Crime, Thriller & Adventure
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP