Wheelers Books
Who Stole the Hamster?
 

Who Stole the Hamster? (Paperback)

By Griffin, N.
Illustrated by Hindley, Kate

  • RRP: $22.99
  • $19.54
  • Save $3.45
  • In Stock UK

In the first book in this humorous mystery series, perfect for fans of David Baddiel, the school day begins like any other. But when the class realize their beloved pet hamster is missing, it's not long before Room 11 descends into paranoia-fueled chaos, natural suspects produce ...natural alibis, and motives remain unmotivated. Now it's up to Smashie and her best friend, Dontel to do some super-sleuthing and set things right again.
Read more

ISBN 9781406374568
Released NZ 5 Jan 2017
Publisher Walker Books
Format Paperback
Availability
Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781406374568
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Walker Books
Imprint Walker Books Ltd
Released 5 Jan 2017
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Griffin, N.
Illustrated by Hindley, Kate
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Number of Pages 256
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 18mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 249g
Interest Age 7-9 years
Reading Age 7-9 years
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP