Wheelers Books
Where's the Unicorn Poo? A Search and find

Where's the Unicorn Poo? A Search and find (Paperback)

  • RRP: $16.99
  • $13.42
  • Save $3.57
  • In Stock At Publisher

Snowdrop the Unicorn travels from fairytale kingdoms to the land of the dinosaurs, leaving little Unicorn poos everywhere. Can you find each of the five poos on every spread? From outer space, to a music festival and a visit to the petting zoo, there is so much to spot and find -... including Snowdrop the Unicorn! Perfect for fans of Where's the Unicorn? and Where's the Narwhal?
Read more

ISBN 9781408361207
Released NZ 9 Oct 2019
Publisher Hachette Children's Books
Format Paperback
Availability
500 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781408361207
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Hachette Children's Books
Imprint Orchard Books
Released 9 Oct 2019
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Category Interactive & Novelty Books
Animal Stories
Sticker & Stamp Books
Number of Pages 40
Dimensions Width: 208mm
Height: 294mm
Spine: 4mm
Dewey Code 793.73
Weight 200g
Interest Age 5-8 years
Reading Age 5-8 years
Library of Congress Picture puzzles - Juvenile literature
NBS Text Novelty & Activity Books
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP