Wheelers Books
LEGO (R) Star Wars Episode I The Phantom Menace

LEGO (R) Star Wars Episode I The Phantom Menace (Hardback)

By DK

  • RRP: $12.99
  • $9.74
  • Save $3.25
  • In Stock At Publisher

Meet all your favourite characters from Lego[registered] Star Wars Episode 1 . Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, your child will love learning all about the Lego Star Wars characters from The Phantom Menace . Watch while your child discovers the Star Wars stories... and meets Obi-Wan and Yoda, in the first of the three-part prequel to the original Star Wars saga. They'll also take a trip to the planet of Tatooine and meet the young Anakin Skywalker. This is a great collectors item for fans of Lego and Star Wars . Filled with amazing pictures from Lego Star Wars Episode 1 , it's an out-of-this-world read. And don't forget, there's a galaxy-full of DK Lego Star Wars books to collect.
Read more

ISBN 9781409387152
Released NZ 24 Oct 2012
Publisher Dorling Kindersley Publishers
Format Hardback
Availability
4 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781409387152
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Dorling Kindersley Publishers
Imprint DK Children
Released 24 Oct 2012
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Hardback
Author(s) By DK
Category Television
English Language Readers
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions Width: 149mm
Height: 210mm
Spine: 8mm
Dewey Code 428.6;428.6
Weight 196g
Interest Age 7-9 years
Reading Age 7-9 years
NBS Text Reference & Home Learning
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP