Wheelers Books

Star Wars Lego: Phantom Menace

Star Wars Lego: Phantom Menace

First of the three-part prequel to the original Star Wars saga, this title helps your child learn all about the Lego Star Wars characters from The Phantom Menace . It lets your child discover the Star Wars stories and meet Obi-Wan and Yoda. It also takes them on a trip to the pla... read full description below.

Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher

Quick Reference

ISBN 9781409387152
Published 24 October 2012 by Dorling Kindersley Publishers
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Dorling, Kindersley
Availability In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

... view full title details below.

Buy Now

  • $12.99 Retail price
  • $9.74 Wheelers price
  • You save $3.25!
Add to Basket Add to Wishlist

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781409387152
ISBN-10 1409387151
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Dorling Kindersley Publishers
Imprint DK Children
Publication Date 24 October 2012
International Publication Date 19 January 2012
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Dorling, Kindersley
Category Television
English Language Readers
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions Width: 149mm
Height: 210mm
Spine: 8mm
Weight 196g
Interest Age 7-9 years
Reading Age 7-9 years
NBS Text Reference & Home Learning
ONIX Text Children/juvenile
Dewey Code 428.6;428.6
Catalogue Code 263157

Description of this Book

Meet all your favourite characters from Lego[registered] Star Wars Episode 1 . Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, your child will love learning all about the Lego Star Wars characters from The Phantom Menace . Watch while your child discovers the Star Wars stories and meets Obi-Wan and Yoda, in the first of the three-part prequel to the original Star Wars saga. They'll also take a trip to the planet of Tatooine and meet the young Anakin Skywalker. This is a great collectors item for fans of Lego and Star Wars . Filled with amazing pictures from Lego Star Wars Episode 1 , it's an out-of-this-world read. And don't forget, there's a galaxy-full of DK Lego Star Wars books to collect.

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

There are no reviews for this title.

^ top

Author's Bio

There is no author biography for this title.

^ top