Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

The Littlest Bull
   

The Littlest Bull (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Chambers, Linda Kandelin

  • RRP: $59.50
  • $59.50
  • In Stock US

An authentic ballad in the tradition of The Old West, The Littlest BULL tells the story of a tough cowgirl named Tibbs and her struggle to raise a motherless calf.From ranch life to rodeo arena, with faith and family, Tibbs proves that determination and grit make the champion.The... Littlest BULL is a saga for the true rodeo aficionado and the greenhorn alike. A wonderful book and without a doubt the best illustrated book I've had the pleasure of reading. Gary Leffew, Hall of Fame, World Champion Bull Rider
Read more

ISBN 9781436374507
Released NZ 13 Apr 2009
Publisher XLIBRIS
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Availability
Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781436374507
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher XLIBRIS
Imprint Xlibris
Released 13 Apr 2009
Publication Country United States United States
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Chambers, Linda Kandelin
Category Adventure Stories
Westerns
Number of Pages 48 pp
Dimensions Width: 216mm
Height: 279mm
Spine: 3mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 136g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Westerns
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP