Wheelers Books
The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Missing Necklace: Book 5

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Missing Necklace: Book 5 (Paperback)

By Blyton, Enid

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon is busy with a mystery all to himself until Fatty, Pip, Larry, Daisy and Bets discover his secret. There is a gang of jewel thieves using Peterswood a...s their headquarters! Soon the Find-Outers and Buster the dog are helping the police hunt down the thieves - but who are they? This edition contains the original text first published in 1947.
Read more

ISBN 9781444930818
Released NZ 11 Oct 2016
Publisher Hachette Children's Books
Format Paperback
Series The Find-Outers (part: Book 5)
Availability
Not currently available

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781444930818
Stock Out of stock
Status Not currently available
Publisher Hachette Children's Books
Imprint Hodder Children's Books
Released 11 Oct 2016
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Blyton, Enid
Series The Find-Outers (part: Book 5)
Category Classic Fiction (Pub. < 1900)
Crime & Mystery
War Stories
Number of Pages 224
Dimensions Width: 130mm
Height: 197mm
Spine: 17mm
Dewey Code 823.912
Weight 188g
Interest Age 9-11 years
Reading Age 9-11 years
Library of Congress Five Find-Outers Fictitious characters - Juvenile fiction
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP