Wheelers Books
Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy: Book 2

Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy: Book 2 (Paperback)

By Mian, Zanib
Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya

  • RRP: $18.99
  • $15.00
  • Save $3.99
  • In Stock At Publisher

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. Omar and his friends have been saving their pocket money for ages so they can have the ...world's most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar discovers that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to work together to help save it. They decide to: Do some chores (boorrring) Sell some home-made cookies (yum) Hold a talent contest (YESSSSSSS) Everything goes PERFECTLY until the money they've raised mysteriously goes missing. Can they work out who has taken it in time to stop the mosque closing down? And what exactly is Omar's sister Maryam hiding in her room...? Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistable reading'!
Read more

ISBN 9781444951271
Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
Publisher Hachette Children's Books
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (1 other possible title(s) available)
Series Planet Omar
Availability
56 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781444951271
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Hachette Children's Books
Imprint Hodder Children's Books
Released 11 Feb 2020
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Mian, Zanib
Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya
Series Planet Omar
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
School Stories
Number of Pages 224
Dimensions Width: 128mm
Height: 196mm
Spine: 24mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 200g
Interest Age 9-11 years
Reading Age 9-11 years
Library of Congress Muslims - Juvenile fiction - Great Britain
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP