Wheelers Books
Incredible Rescue Mission: Book 3

Incredible Rescue Mission: Book 3 (Paperback)

By Mian, Zanib
Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya

  • RRP: $18.99
  • $15.00
  • Save $3.99
  • In Stock At Publisher

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The third book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. When Omar and his friends come back after the school holidays, their lovely teacher seem...s to have been replaced by somebody much more grumpy. Overhearing other teachers talking about her, Omar decides something terrible has happened. Could she possibly have been abducted by ... aliens?! Her persuades his friends to mount a rescue mission but what they find is very surprising! Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading!'
Read more

ISBN 9781444951295
Released NZ 28 Jul 2020
Publisher Hachette Children's Books
Format Paperback
Series Planet Omar
Availability
424 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781444951295
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
Publisher Hachette Children's Books
Imprint Hodder Children's Books
Released 28 Jul 2020
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Mian, Zanib
Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya
Series Planet Omar
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
School Stories
Number of Pages 256
Dimensions Width: 128mm
Height: 196mm
Spine: 22mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 227g
Interest Age 9-11 years
Reading Age 9-11 years
Library of Congress Muslims - Juvenile fiction - Great Britain
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP