Wheelers Books
The Sad Ghost Club Volume Two

The Sad Ghost Club Volume Two (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Meddings, Lize

  • RRP: $24.99
  • $19.99
  • Save $5.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

Ever felt anxious or alone? Like you don't belong anywhere? Like you're almost... invisible? Find your kindred spirits at The Sad Ghost Club. (You are not alone. Shhh. Pass it on.) This is the story of one of those days - a day so bad you can barely get out of bed, when it's a st...ruggle to leave the house, and when you do, you wish you hadn't. But even the worst of days can surprise you. When one sad ghost, alone at a crowded party, spies another sad ghost across the room, they decide to leave together. What happens next changes everything. Because that night they start the The Sad Ghost Club - a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don't belong. For fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who's ever felt invisible.
Read more

ISBN 9781444957549
Released NZ 11 Jan 2022
Publisher Hachette Children's Books
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Series The Sad Ghost Club
Availability
788 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781444957549
Stock Available
Status In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
Publisher Hachette Children's Books
Imprint Hodder Children's Books
Released 11 Jan 2022
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Meddings, Lize
Series The Sad Ghost Club
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Teenage Romance
Graphic / Comic Strip
Number of Pages 256
Dimensions Width: 152mm
Height: 232mm
Spine: 22mm
Dewey Code 741.5
Weight 320g
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Reading Age Children / Young Adults
NBS Text Children's Comic Strip Fiction & Graphic Novels
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP