Wheelers Books
The Hideaway: Escape for the summer with the riveting No. 1 bestseller

The Hideaway: Escape for the summer with the riveting No. 1 bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By O'Flanagan, Sheila

  • RRP: $34.99
  • $27.29
  • Save $7.70
  • In Stock At Publisher

The unputdownable new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.Juno Ryan is on her way to a dreamy villa near the sea in beautiful Spain. But Juno's no...t on holiday. She's running away. Weeks earlier Juno's life was good. Great job, loving family - even if they don't really understand her - and an ever-closer relationship with clever, funny, handsome Brad. Then catastrophe struck. Not only is Brad gone, in the most tragic way, but he wasn't who Juno thought he was at all. She's can't think about anything else. So she's decided to leave everything behind for the summer. But the unplanned break is going to be full of surprises. And the past isn't finished with Juno yet...
Read more

ISBN 9781472235374
Released NZ 29 May 2018
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (3 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
6 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781472235374
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Imprint Headline Review
Released 29 May 2018
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By O'Flanagan, Sheila
Category Romantic Fiction
Number of Pages 432
Dimensions Width: 153mm
Height: 234mm
Spine: 30mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 558g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Romance & Sagas
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP