Wheelers Books
The Perfect Girlfriend: The compulsive psychological thriller

The Perfect Girlfriend: The compulsive psychological thriller (Paperback)

By Hamilton, Karen

  • RRP: $24.99
  • $19.49
  • Save $5.50
  • In Stock At Publisher

Karen Hamilton's The Perfect Girlfriend is a frightening depiction of unbridled obsession, where love and pure hatred grapple on a knife edge. The perfect new psychological thriller for fans of Friend Request and The Girl Before.Juliette loves Nate. She will follow him anywhere. ...She's even become a flight attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him. They are meant to be. The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette has a plan to win him back.She is the perfect girlfriend. And she'll make sure no one stops her from getting exactly what she wants.True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...'Brilliant and terrifying' Fiona Cummins, author of RATTLE'So addictive it should come with a warning' Alice Feeney, author of SOMETIMES I LIE'One of the best twisted narrators I've ever read' C.J. Tudor, author of THE CHALK MAN'Thrillingly different and totally gripping. I loved it!' Laura Marshall, author of FRIEND REQUEST
Read more

ISBN 9781472244277
Released NZ 27 Dec 2018
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Format Paperback
Availability
204 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781472244277
Stock Available
Status In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Imprint Wildfire
Released 27 Dec 2018
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Hamilton, Karen
Category Adventure / Thriller
Crime & Mystery Fiction
Number of Pages 368
Dimensions Width: 130mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 26mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 240g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Crime, Thriller & Adventure
ONIX Text General/trade;College/higher education;Professional and scholarly

TOP