Wheelers Books

This Could Change Everything: The uplifting romantic comedy you won't be able to put down

This Could Change Everything: The uplifting romantic comedy you won't be able to put down

If Essie hadn't written that letter - the one that went viral - she'd never have found out just how much life there is to be lived... The funny and feel-good new novel from Jill Mansell, the Sunday Times bestselling author of MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY and THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT... read full description below.

Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher

Quick Reference

ISBN 9781472254511
Barcode 9781472254511
Published 30 January 2018 by Headline Publishing Group
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback, NZ Edition
Alternate Format(s) View All (3 other possible title(s) available)
Author(s) By Mansell, Jill
Availability In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

... view full title details below.

Buy Now

  • $34.99 Retail price
  • $27.29 Wheelers price
  • You save $7.70!
Add to Basket Add to Wishlist

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781472254511
ISBN-10 1472254511
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Imprint Headline Review
Publication Date 30 January 2018
International Publication Date 25 January 2018
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback, NZ Edition
Edition NZ Edition
Author(s) By Mansell, Jill
Category Romantic Fiction
Number of Pages 416
Dimensions Width: 153mm
Height: 234mm
Spine: 30mm
Weight 300g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Romance & Sagas
ONIX Text General/trade
Dewey Code Not specified
Catalogue Code 876538

Description of this Book

THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING is the feel-good new novel from Jill Mansell, the bestselling author of MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY and YOU AND ME, ALWAYS. Not to be missed by fans of Katie Fforde, Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella. Fall in love with Jill's books: 'A glorious, heartwarming, romantic read' Woman & HomeOn the one hand, if Essie hadn't written that letter - the one that only her best friend was meant to see - then she'd still be living like an actual proper grown-up, tucked up with Paul in his picture-perfect cottage, maybe even planning their wedding...On the other hand (if her true feelings hadn't accidentally taken the internet by storm, that is) she never would have met Zillah and Conor - not to mention Lucas. And she'd never have found out just how much life there is to be lived...'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

NZ Review [A] must read...[A] heart-warming novel * Daily Express * A warm, witty and romantic read that you won't be able to put down * Daily Mail * Fans of PS, I LOVE YOU will enjoy this funny and heartwarming read * Bella * Achingly romantic... we loved it! * Sun * Jill Mansell's novels just keep getting better and better * Fabulous * A glorious, heartwarming romantic read * Woman & Home * Reading Jill is always such a joy! * Veronica Henry * One of my favourite writers * Katie Fforde * Praise for Jill Mansell's novels: 'Bursting with humour, brimming with intrigue and full of characters you'll adore' **** * Heat *

^ top

Author's Bio

'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red Jill Mansell started writing fiction while working in the NHS, after she read a magazine article that inspired her to join a local creative writing class. She has since written over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers, including The One You Really Want and You And Me, Always, and her books have sold over 11 million copies around the world. Jill's hobbies include buying stationery, particularly magical new colours of ink for the fountain pen she uses to write all her books. She lives in Bristol with her family. Jill keeps in touch with her readers on Twitter - @JillMansell - and Facebook - /OfficialJillMansell.

^ top