Wheelers Books
Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice... (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By O'Flanagan, Sheila

Should a woman be ready to forgive and forget to save her marriage? Roxy's not so sure... The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Kerry Fisher. When Roxy comes home unexpectedly one day to give her husband Da...ve a lovely surprise, it's Roxy who gets shock of her life. And all she wants to do is run away. While her mum is happy to give Roxy and her two children a home, Roxy knows she has to face up to what's happened and decide: forgive and forget, or bring an end to a decade-long marriage. Surely the right thing is to get over it - that's what Dave thinks, once he's apologised. After all, it's just one mistake... As Roxy's driving job takes her around the glorious Irish countryside, giving her glimpses of other lives and relationships, she finds it's not so simple. Especially when another secret starts to emerge. Her friends and family all know what they'd do - but they're not Roxy... Some of the love for Sheila's irresistible books: 'The perfect book to take on your summer hols' Heat **** 'Wonderfully escapist...a captivating, sun-soaked read' Daily Express 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart' Sunday Mirror
Read more

ISBN 9781472254740
Released NZ 28 May 2019
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (3 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Not currently available

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781472254740
Stock Out of stock
Status Not currently available
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Imprint Headline Review
Released 28 May 2019
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By O'Flanagan, Sheila
Category Modern Fiction
Number of Pages 448
Dimensions Width: 152mm
Height: 234mm
Spine: 38mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 540g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text General & Literary Fiction
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP