Wheelers Books
The Echo Wife: A dark, fast-paced unsettling domestic thriller
 

The Echo Wife: A dark, fast-paced unsettling domestic thriller (Paperback)

By Gailey, Sarah
Read by announced, to be

  • RRP: $24.99
  • $19.49
  • Save $5.50
  • Pub Date
    30 Nov 21

A dark and suspenseful novel of lies, betrayal, and identity - perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Charlie Brooker's Black Mirror. It was meant to be an evening to honour and celebrate Evelyn Caldwell's award-winning, career-making scientific research - but Evelyn has things ...on her mind. Things like Nathan, her husband, who has left her for a younger, better, newer woman. A woman who is now pregnant - but shouldn't be - and is strikingly familiar. Too familiar to be a coincidence. A woman who shouldn't exist. The Echo Wife is a propulsive new novel from an international rising star about identity, murder, and the choices society forces women to make.
Read more

ISBN 9781529354515
Released NZ 30 Nov 2021
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Available for pre-order, ships once released

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781529354515
Stock Release date is 30 November 2021
Status Available for pre-order, ships once released
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
Imprint Hodder & Stoughton
Released 30 Nov 2021
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
 › 2 other possible formats available
Author(s) By Gailey, Sarah
Read by announced, to be
Category Adventure / Thriller
Crime & Mystery Fiction
Science Fiction
Romantic Fiction
Number of Pages 256
Dimensions Width: 128mm
Height: 196mm
Spine: 18mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 180g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Crime, Thriller & Adventure
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP