Wheelers Books
The Paris Apartment

The Paris Apartment (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Bowen, Kelly

  • RRP: $27.99
  • $21.83
  • Save $6.16
  • To Order

A heart-wrenching novel that unearths generations of secrets and sacrifices -- perfect for fans of The Paris Orphan and The Lost Girls of Paris. When a woman inherits a Parisian apartment undisturbed since WWII, she discovers that it may hold the key to unraveling her cold and di...stant great-grandmother's secret life -- a past of sacrifice during a mission to protect those she loved.
Read more

ISBN 9781538718155
Released NZ 13 Jul 2021
Publisher Little, Brown
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (1 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781538718155
Stock Available
Status Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
Publisher Little, Brown
Imprint Forever
Released 13 Jul 2021
Publication Country United States United States
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
 › 1 other possible formats available
Author(s) By Bowen, Kelly
Category War Fiction
Second World War fiction
Number of Pages 416
Dimensions Width: 132mm
Height: 202mm
Spine: 32mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 320g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
Library of Congress World War, 1939-1945 - Fiction - Underground movements - France, Paris France - Fiction
NBS Text War Fiction
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP