Wheelers Books
Alabaster Shadows
 

Alabaster Shadows (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Gardner, Matt
By (artist) Doucet, Rashad

  • RRP: $33.99
  • $33.99
  • In Stock US

Carter Normandy knows there's something weird about the neighborhood he and his family move into. Maybe it's the physics-defying leak in the basement, or the way all the adults seem to look down on kids like they're scum. With the help of his new friends, Carter discovers a whole... other world alongside his seemingly normal community-a world filled with terrifying monsters. A world the adults of the community already know all about. Now it's up to Carter and his friends to keep these monsters from crossing over into our world, or face the dire consequences! This is a gorgeously illustrated mystery perfect for fans of Gravity Falls with just a hint of Lovecraftian horror.
Read more

ISBN 9781620102640
Released NZ 9 Dec 2015
Publisher Oni Press,US
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Availability
Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781620102640
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Oni Press,US
Imprint Oni Press,US
Released 9 Dec 2015
Publication Country United States United States
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Gardner, Matt
By (artist) Doucet, Rashad
Category Graphic / Comic Strip
Personal Family, Relationship & Social Issues
Science Fiction
Number of Pages 184
Dimensions Width: 150mm
Height: 229mm
Spine: 15mm
Dewey Code 741.5973
Weight 417g
Interest Age Children
Reading Age Children
Library of Congress Graphic novels, Monsters - Fiction, Neighborhoods - Fiction, Monsters, Neighborhoods
NBS Text Children's Comic Strip Fiction & Graphic Novels
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP