Wheelers Books

Our Super Adventure: Video Games and Pizza Parties

Our Super Adventure: Video Games and Pizza Parties
   

Delightfully weird. - Huffington Post We can't stop reading these comics and smiling! - HelloGiggles.com Fans of Kate Beaton, Allie Brosh and Sarah Andersen will love the second collection of the hit webcomic Our Super Adventure by the webcomic star, Sarah Graley (Rick and Morty,... read full description below.

Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 16 Jul 2019.

Quick Reference

ISBN 9781620106464
Barcode 9781620106464
Release Date 16 July 2019 by Oni Press,US
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Graley, Sarah
By Purenins, Stef
Series Our Super Adventure (part: 2)
Availability Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 16 Jul 2019

... view full title details below.

Buy Now

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781620106464
ISBN-10 1620106469
Stock Release date is 16 July 2019
Status Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 16 Jul 2019
Publisher Oni Press,US
Imprint Oni Press,US
Release Date 16 July 2019
Publication Country United States United States
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Graley, Sarah
By Purenins, Stef
Series Our Super Adventure (part: 2)
Category Biography & Autobiography
Romantic Fiction
Graphic Novels
Humour
Number of Pages 240
Dimensions Width: 152mm
Height: 152mm
Weight Not specified - defaults to 1,000g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
NBS Text Graphic Novels: General
ONIX Text Young adult
Dewey Code Not specified
Catalogue Code Not specified

Description of this Book

Delightfully weird. - Huffington Post We can't stop reading these comics and smiling! - HelloGiggles.com Fans of Kate Beaton, Allie Brosh and Sarah Andersen will love the second collection of the hit webcomic Our Super Adventure by the webcomic star, Sarah Graley (Rick and Morty, Kim Reaper)! Just how much of the bed should your cats get to take up? If you lose at your video game, should you get a conciliatory hug? Does your partner think that you're beautiful even though you feel like a goblin today? If any of this sounds familiar, you're in the right place! Sarah Graley's second collection of hit diary webcomic Our Super Adventure shares three more years of cute and weird moments of Sarah's life with her partner Stef and their four cats: Pesto, Toby, Pixel and Wilson! So whether you're a heat vampire, the person who doesn't want to share that last donut, or even someone who's late to a party because a cat was sleeping on them, you'll find that Video Games and Pizza Parties is packed full of strange yet wonderful moments that anyone can relate to! Don't miss the first volume with OUR SUPER ADVENTURE: PRESS START TO BEGIN!

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

There are no reviews for this title.

^ top

Author's Bio

Sarah Graley is a comic writer and artist based in the UK. She's been drawing Our Super Adventure and posting it online since 2012! When she's not writing comics about her four cats and her cat-like partner, she makes other cute comics, such as the ever-spooky Kim Reaper, and the Rick and Morty: Lil' Poopy Superstar miniseries. You can find out more about her at sarahgraley.com

^ top