Wheelers Books
Level Up

Level Up (Paperback)

By Nicoll, Tom
Illustrated by Sarkar, Anjan

  • RRP: $17.99
  • $14.39
  • Save $3.60
  • In Stock At Publisher

Videogame-obsessed Flo gets more than she bargained for when she finds herself INSIDE her favourite game. Turns out, virtual reality isn't as much fun when it's not so virtual. When Flo's engineer mum creates a device that will make her image appear in her videogames, Flo can't w...ait to use it! Ignoring her mum's warnings that it's not ready, Flo accidentally transports herself into the game, along with her not-so-keen-on-videogames-and-wishing-he'd-stayed-home best friend Max. Immersed in the world of Star Smasher, they not only have to face armies of soldiers, but also the very real possibility that there may not be a way out... From the author of BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET, David Baddiel and Minecraft.
Read more

ISBN 9781788950718
Released NZ 1 Sep 2019
Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (1 other possible title(s) available)
Series Level Up (part: 1)
Availability
5 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781788950718
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
Imprint Stripes Publishing
Released 1 Sep 2019
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Nicoll, Tom
Illustrated by Sarkar, Anjan
Series Level Up (part: 1)
Category Adventure Stories
Number of Pages 160
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight Not specified - defaults to 600g
Interest Age 7-9 years
Reading Age 7-9 years
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP