Wheelers Books
Midnight Magic: Mirror Mischief

Midnight Magic: Mirror Mischief (Paperback)

By Harrison, Michelle
Illustrated by Elwick, Elissa

  • RRP: $14.99
  • $13.19
  • Save $1.80
  • In Stock At Supplier

Black cats born at midnight Are different indeed A mischievous, odd And peculiar breed. Who says that two magical cats are better than one? When Trixie is at school one day, Midnight gets up to some mischief with the bathroom mirror and brings her reflection to life! The mirror-M...idnight causes all sorts of chaos - safely on the other side of the glass. That is, until Twiggy the broomstick accidentally smashes the mirror, setting the destructive double free! As Trixie, Dad and Nan get tangled up in the turmoil, can they work together and send the badly behaved magical cat back to where it came from before it's too late? A bewitching new series from the best-selling author of A PINCH OF MAGIC, Michelle Harrison. Told in rhyming verse and illustrated in colour throughout, this is perfect for readers of SQUISHY MCFLUFF, HUBBLE BUBBLE and GOBBOLINO. PRAISE FOR MIDNIGHT MAGIC: This is the perfect next step after picture books with fun rhyming text and sweet illustrations - a gorgeous young fiction book with plenty of sparkle! - Toppsta
Read more

ISBN 9781788951494
Released NZ 1 Apr 2022
Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
Format Paperback
Series Midnight Magic (part: 2)
Availability
97 In stock at supplier; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781788951494
Stock Available
Status In stock at supplier; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
Imprint Stripes Publishing
Released 1 Apr 2022
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Harrison, Michelle
Illustrated by Elwick, Elissa
Series Midnight Magic (part: 2)
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Animal Stories
Fantasy & Magical Realism
English Literature: Poetry Texts & Anthologies
Number of Pages 96
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight Not specified - defaults to 600g
Interest Age 5-8 years
Reading Age 5-8 years
NBS Text Children's General Non-Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP