Wheelers Books
The Key to Fear
 

The Key to Fear (Paperback)

By Cast, Kristin

  • RRP: $19.99
  • $14.99
  • Save $5.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

For fans of Vox, The Power and The Handmaid's Tale comes a dystopian novel set in a world where touching is forbidden, books are banned and The Key governs. Elodie obeys The Key. Elodie obeys the rules. Elodie trusts in the system. At least, Elodie used to... Aidan is a rebel. Ai...dan doesn't do what he's told. Aidan just wants to be free. Aidan is on his last chance... After a pandemic wiped out most of the human race, The Key took power. The Key dictate the rules. They govern in order to keep people safe. But as Elodie and Aidan begin to discover there is another side to The Key, they realise not everything is as it seems. Rather than playing protector, The Key are playing God.
Read more

ISBN 9781838934002
Released NZ 1 Jul 2021
Publisher Head of Zeus
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (5 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
150 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781838934002
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
Publisher Head of Zeus
Imprint Head of Zeus
Released 1 Jul 2021
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
 › 5 other possible formats available
Author(s) By Cast, Kristin
Category Horror & Ghost Stories, Chillers
Fantasy & Magical Realism
Science Fiction
Number of Pages 352
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight Not specified - defaults to 600g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
Library of Congress Science fiction
NBS Text Science Fiction & Fantasy
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP