Wheelers Books
Clouds on the Horizon

Clouds on the Horizon (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Janu, Penelope

  • RRP: $32.99
  • $29.69
  • Save $3.30
  • In Stock At Publisher

Will a misunderstanding and past trauma stand in the way of profound attraction? Immovable determination meets irresistible charm in this delightful rural romance from an award-winning and much-loved author - for readers of Rachael Johns and Fleur McDonald. 'Penelope Janu's fresh..., bright, funny new twist on rural romance is an absolute delight. Her wit is as sharp as a knife. She is one of my absolute must-read authors.' Victoria Purman, bestselling Australian author
Read more

ISBN 9781867223566
Published NZ 5 Jan 2022
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers (S2)
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
948 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781867223566
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers (S2)
Imprint Mira
Published 5 Jan 2022
Publication Country Australia Australia
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
 › 2 other possible formats available
Author(s) By Janu, Penelope
Category Modern Fiction
Romantic Fiction
Australian
Number of Pages 416
Dimensions Width: 155mm
Height: 235mm
Spine: 31mm
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight 505g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Romance & Sagas

TOP