Wheelers Books
The Loop 3: The Arc
  

The Loop 3: The Arc (Paperback)

By Oliver, Ben

  • RRP: $21.99
  • $17.59
  • Save $4.40
  • Pub Date
    1 Oct 22

The third and final book in the acclaimed THE LOOP trilogy - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner ... 'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100 on book 1 'Y...our next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY on book 1 'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER on book 1 Luka Kane was executed in front of a jeering crowd, but before he died, he opened one pair of eyes to the truth: lab assistant Chester 'Chilly' Beckett's. Chilly is now determined to find out what's happening in the mysterious locked laboratory on the 65th floor. When he finally does, he finds three paralysed subjects ... and one of the subjects, impossibly, is Luka Kane. A bold escape sets in motion a race against time as Happy's world-ending plans draw to a climax ... The final, nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner Film/TV rights optioned by Lime Pictures and Black Mirror producer Louise Sutton
Read more

ISBN 9781912626571
Released NZ 1 Oct 2022
Publisher Chicken House Ltd
Format Paperback
Availability
Available for pre-order, ships once released

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781912626571
Stock Release date is 1 October 2022
Status Available for pre-order, ships once released
Publisher Chicken House Ltd
Imprint Chicken House Ltd
Released 1 Oct 2022
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Oliver, Ben
Category Adventure Stories
Sporting Stories
Historical Fiction
Thrillers
Science Fiction
Science Fiction
Ethical Issues & Debates
Penology & Punishment
Capital Punishment
Artificial Intelligence
Number of Pages 336
Dimensions Width: 153mm
Height: 201mm
Spine: 23mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 240g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP