Wheelers Books

Union Station (New Edition)

Union Station (New Edition)
 

Kansas City, 1933. Frank Nash is a petty criminal being escorted back into town by train. FBI agent Vetterli, waiting for the convoy at Union Station, is expecting a routine assignment. What happens at Union Station that day is a massacre, with no one knowing who really pulled th... read full description below.

Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally

Quick Reference

ISBN 9781934964279
Barcode 9781934964279
Published 4 August 2009 by Oni Press,US
Format Paperback, New edition
Author(s) By Parks, Ande
By (artist) Barreto, Eduardo
Availability Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days

... view full title details below.

Buy Now

  • $31.50 Wheelers price
Add to Basket Add to Wishlist

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781934964279
ISBN-10 1934964271
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Oni Press,US
Imprint Oni Press,US
Publication Date 4 August 2009
International Publication Date 4 November 2003
Publication Country United States United States
Format Paperback, New edition
Edition New edition
Author(s) By Parks, Ande
By (artist) Barreto, Eduardo
Category Crime & Mystery Fiction
Graphic Novels
Number of Pages 128
Dimensions Width: 163mm
Height: 224mm
Spine: 13mm
Weight 204g
Interest Age 16+ years
Reading Age 16+ years
NBS Text Graphic Novels: General
ONIX Text General/trade
Dewey Code 741.5973
Catalogue Code Not specified

Description of this Book

Kansas City, 1933. Frank Nash is a petty criminal being escorted back into town by train. FBI agent Vetterli, waiting for the convoy at Union Station, is expecting a routine assignment. What happens at Union Station that day is a massacre, with no one knowing who really pulled the trigger first. Newspaper reporter, Charles Thompson, is a witness to the events at Union Station and begins a personal investigation that may cost him his life, and that of his family. In the tradition of Torso and Road to Perdition , Union Station is the true story that started J. Edgar Hoover's 'war on crime' and helped shape the FBI into the agency it is today.

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

There are no reviews for this title.

^ top

Author's Bio

There is no author biography for this title.

^ top