Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 0+ Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 120K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Dragon Defenders - Book Four: All Is Lost
                

              The Dragon Defenders - Book Four: All Is Lost (Paperback)

              By Russell, James

              • OUR PRICE $22.00

              The 4th book in the best-selling Dragon Defenders series, All Is Lost continues the adventures of Flynn, Paddy and Briar as they try to stop evil boss The Pitbull from capturing all the dragons on their paradise island.

              ISBN 9780473473099
              Release Date 1 July 2019
              Interest Age Children
              Series Four
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Creative Solutions and Social Inclusion: Culture and the Community
                

              Creative Solutions and Social Inclusion: Culture and the Community (Paperback)

              By Eames, Penny

              • OUR PRICE $61.99
              ISBN 9781877338182
              Published 1 January 2003 by NZ / SP Author Self Published
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Timber Town to City Suburb: an Illustrated History of Papanui
                

              Timber Town to City Suburb: an Illustrated History of Papanui (Paperback)

              By Williams, Murray

              • OUR PRICE $55.99
              ISBN 9780473366803
              Published 1 January 2016 by Miscellaneous
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships in 2-4 weeks – Title is showing available from publisher
              View details for this title
              The Book: Crazy Mama Suz's UNPC, Inspirational, Hilarious, Raw and Qurky Guide to Life
                

              The Book: Crazy Mama Suz's UNPC, Inspirational, Hilarious, Raw and Qurky Guide to Life (Paperback)

              By Johnson, Suzie

              • OUR PRICE $57.99

              Suz is UNPC (politically incorrect). She has issues with skivvies, David Bain jerseys, camel toe and wild bikini lines. She loves drama and glitter, and is a closet 56 chev finned car loving BOGAN. The mum of five kids first, wife second, nurse third and business women fourth, ...

              ISBN 995201
              Published by NZ / SP Author Self Published
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships in 2-4 weeks – Title is showing available from publisher
              View details for this title
              The Girl in Red
               

              The Girl in Red (EPUB ebook)

              By Henry, Christina

              From the New York Times bestselling author of Alice and Lost Boy comes this dark retelling of Red Riding Hood

              ISBN 9781785659782
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 18 June 2019 by Faber Factory
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Lost and Found
                 

              Lost and Found (EPUB ebook)

              By Steel, Danielle

              What might have been? This tantalizing question propels a woman on a cross-country adventure to reunite with the men she had loved and let go.Madison Allen is a renowned, career-driven photographer. Sifting through old photos in her fashionable New York fire-house apartment, she ...

              ISBN 9781760787134
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Release Date 25 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Girl in the Rearview Mirror
                 

              Girl in the Rearview Mirror (EPUB ebook)

              By Dimberg, Kelsey Rae

              A twisty, page-turning debut thriller from Kelsey Rae Dimberg, Girl in the Rearview Mirror is a story about privilege and power, family and obligation, ambition and complicity, and the pull of the past on the present; perfect for fans of Jane Harper, Megan Abbott, Attica Locke an ...

              ISBN 9781760787080
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Release Date 25 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              A Nearly Normal Family
                 

              A Nearly Normal Family (EPUB ebook)

              By Edvardsson, M. T.

              A Nearly Normal Family is the stunning psychological thriller from M. T. Edvardsson and asks what would you do if your child was suspected of murder, how far would you go to protect them? Do you want to know the truth? If you loved A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window or J. P. De ...

              ISBN 9781760787028
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Release Date 25 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Barnhill: a novel
               

              Barnhill: a novel (EPUB ebook)

              By Bissell, Norman

              George Orwell left post-war London for Barnhill, a remote farmhouse on the Isle of Jura, to write what became Nineteen Eighty-Four. He was driven by a passionate desire to undermine the enemies of democracy and make plain the dangers of dictatorship, surveillance, doublethink and ...

              ISBN 9781912387540
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 4 June 2019 by Faber Factory
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Diary of a Somebody
                

              Diary of a Somebody (EPUB ebook)

              By Bilston, Brian

              It's January 1st and Brian Bilston is convinced that this year his New Year's resolution will change his life. Every day for a year, he will write a poem. It's quite simple. Brian's life certainly needs improving. His ex-wife has taken up with a new man, a motivational speaker an ...

              ISBN 9781760786656
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 11 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 120K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›