Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 0 to 5 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 789K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              To Trap a Thief
               

              To Trap a Thief (Paperback)

              By Hunt, Des

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Connor expects little from his campervan holiday with the elderly couple who are soon to be his step-grandparents. However, life gets exciting when emails begin to arrive, sending him and his mate Harvey on mysterious missions in search of a super prize. But who is sending the me ...

              ISBN 9781775435648
              Published 1 April 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Elsie the Engineer Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 4

              Rainbow Magic: Elsie the Engineer Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 4 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

              ISBN 9781408355183
              Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Northern Lights

              Northern Lights (Paperback)

              By Pullman, Philip

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              Lyra Belacqua and her animal daemon live half-wild and carefree among scholars of Jordan College, Oxford. The destiny that awaits her will take her to the frozen lands of the Arctic, where witch-clans reign and ice-bears fight. Her extraordinary journey will have immeasurable con ...

              ISBN 9781407154169
              Published 1 September 2017 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series His dark materials
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              My Body for Kiwi Babies
                

              My Body for Kiwi Babies (Board Book)

              By Williamson, Fraser; Williamson, Matthew

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              "All baby's first words for the body in English and Mori"--Publisher information.

              ISBN 9780143772699
              Release Date 4 June 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              New Kid

              New Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691194
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Ko te Ki Taurangi a Puanga, He Ururoa ki te Whanau Matariki
                

              Ko te Ki Taurangi a Puanga, He Ururoa ki te Whanau Matariki (Paperback)

              By Wadsworth, Kirsty; Illustrated by Te Whata, Munro; Translated by Roberts, Ngaere

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $16.14
              • Save $2.85

              "There is a bright new star in the winter sky -- Puanga, cousin to the Matariki sisters. Each year, she appears to the people of Aotearoa, a special sign (for those unable to see Matariki) that winter and the Maori new year are coming. With themes of friendship, family, Maori tra ...

              ISBN 9781775435822
              Published 1 May 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Language (Te Reo Maori)
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 1 May 2019.
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Annie the Detective Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 3

              Rainbow Magic: Annie the Detective Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 3 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

              ISBN 9781408355169
              Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Showtym Adventures 5: Koolio, the Problem Pony
               

              Showtym Adventures 5: Koolio, the Problem Pony (Paperback)

              By Wilson, Kelly

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              "With Cameo sold to upgrade their family horse truck, 11-year-old Kelly has to find a new pony for just a fraction of the cost. Her troubled search ends when she meets Koolio. She is convinced the gorgeous grey is a champion in the making But Koolio also comes with some big probl ...

              ISBN 9780143772262
              Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Little Kiwi the Cool Mama
               

              Little Kiwi the Cool Mama (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Darroch, Bob

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              "Little Kiwi thinks that parents have an easy time of it - until, in an emergency egg-sitting situation, he gets to find out the reality for himself!"--Publisher information.

              ISBN 9780143773214
              Published 2 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Knock Knock
                

              Knock Knock (Paperback)

              By Yipadee, Deano; Illustrated by Beavis, Paul

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              Gerri was a happy giraffe. She dreamed of trying to make folk laugh. She thought, 'I'll give my neighbours a treat. I will knock on every door in the street!' A heart-warming and crack-up new story by best-selling children's entertainer Deano Yipadee, featuring kid-friendly knock ...

              ISBN 9781775435662
              Release Date 1 June 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 789K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›