Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: General Audience

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 92 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Two Can Keep a Secret
                

              Two Can Keep a Secret (EPUB ebook)

              By McManus, Karen

              Ellery's never been to Echo Ridge, but she's heard all about it. It's where her aunt went missing at age sixteen, never to return. Where a Homecoming Queen's murder five years ago made national news. And where Ellery now has to live with a grandmother she barely knows, after her ...

              ISBN 9780141375663
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 10 January 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Midnight Hour
                

              Midnight Hour (EPUB ebook)

              By Read, Benjamin

              Emily longs to be ordinary, but when her parents disappear, she stumbles into the secret, spooky world of the Midnight Hour. There's only one way she can rescue her parents: she must find the courage to embrace her magic ...

              ISBN 9781743831885
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 May 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Ebook Terms Scholastic, 2 year time limit on all titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Jaclyn Hyde
                

              Jaclyn Hyde (EPUB ebook)

              By Bondor-Stone, Annabeth; White, Connor

              In this heartwarming and hilarious reimagining of The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, a secret potion accidentally turns eager-to-please eighth grader Jaclyn into Jackie, a goblin-like monster who'll do anything to win at everything she does-no matter how much chaos she ...

              ISBN 9780062671479
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 7 May 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Clifftoppers: The Arrowhead Moor Adventure
               

              Clifftoppers: The Arrowhead Moor Adventure (EPUB ebook)

              By Hitchcock, Fleur

              For Aiden, Chloe, Ava and Josh, holidays at their grandparents' cottage mean wild beaches, no curfew, Bella the dog, and most of all - adventure! A treasure hunt at a stately home takes a suspicious turn when the cousins discover a jewel heist unfolding around them.

              ISBN 9781788004954
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 4 April 2019 by Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Clifftoppers
              View details for this title
              Dead on Target
                 

              Dead on Target (EPUB ebook)

              By Dixon, Franklin W.

              • RRP: $10.99
              • ONLY $9.99
              • Save $1.00

              When Joe's girlfriend is killed in the blast of a terrorist bomb, Frank and Joe Hardy pursue a ruthless terrorist leader, the infamous Al-Rousasa, who has targeted a presidential candidate for assassination.

              ISBN 9781534456297
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Release Date 4 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Hardy Boys' Casefiles
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Alice-Miranda in Hollywood: Alice-Miranda 16
               

              Alice-Miranda in Hollywood: Alice-Miranda 16 (Paperback)

              By Harvey, Jacqueline

              • RRP: $21.00
              • ONLY $15.75
              • Save $5.25

              Lights, camera, action! Yeehaw! Alice-Miranda and her friends are off to Hollywood to take part in Lawrence Ridley's new movie. It's a western with a twist, and they'll be shooting some scenes on location at the picturesque Grand Canyon. Everyone's excited to get a sneak peek of ...

              ISBN 9781760891886
              Release Date 17 September 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Our Castle by the Sea
                

              Our Castle by the Sea (EPUB ebook)

              By Strange, Lucy

              England is at war. Growing up in a lighthouse, eleven-year old Pet's world has been one of storms, secret tunnels and stories about sea monsters. But now the clifftops are a terrifying battleground, and her family is torn apart ...

              ISBN 9781743832158
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 April 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Ebook Terms Scholastic, 2 year time limit on all titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Beast
                

              The Beast (Paperback)

              By Reichs, Brendan; Condie, Ally

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $20.69
              • Save $2.30

              The second book in this suspenseful and spooky series, perfect for fans of Goosebumps, from bestselling duo Brendan Reichs and Ally Condie.

              ISBN 9781529008340
              Release Date 31 October 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Darkdeep
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 31 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              Super Cats v Maximus Fang
                

              Super Cats v Maximus Fang (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth

              • RRP: $19.50
              • ONLY $15.60
              • Save $3.90

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! Now that Tagg and Sugarfoot have develop ...

              ISBN 9781408894224
              Release Date 9 January 2020 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Super Cats
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 9 Jan 2020.
              View details for this title
              The Mystery of Sarah and the Gypsies: Illustrated by Lois L. Ruplin
                

              The Mystery of Sarah and the Gypsies: Illustrated by Lois L. Ruplin (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ruplin, Ferdinand A.; Illustrated by Ruplin, Lois L.

              • OUR PRICE $34.50

              The Mystery of Sarah and the Gypsies by Ferdinand A. Ruplin and illustrated by Lois L. Ruplin. The Mystery of Sarah and the Gypsies is in part, a result of a 1971 sabbatical taken by Professor Ruplin with his family in southern France. The book is 99.9% true! Sarah and her Dad di ...

              ISBN 9781413415605
              Published 4 June 2004 by XLIBRIS
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 92 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›