Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 10 to 12 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4 jump to: go
              Slime

              Slime (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a fantastically funny tale illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.

              ISBN 9780008349141
              Released NZ 3 Apr 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The World's Worst Parents

              The World's Worst Parents (Paperback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $20.24
              • Save $6.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Millions of young readers have loved the World's Worst Children tales and revelled in the World's Worst Teachers with their delightfully dreadful deeds - now prepare for...THE WORLD'S WORST PARENTS! From the phenomenally bestselling David Walliams and illustrated in glorious colo...ur by the artistic genius, Tony Ross.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780008430306
              Released NZ 8 Jul 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The World's Worst Parents

              The World's Worst Parents (Hardback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Millions of young readers have loved the World's Worst Children tales and revelled in the World's Worst Teachers with their delightfully dreadful deeds - now prepare for...THE WORLD'S WORST PARENTS! From the phenomenally bestselling David Walliams and illustrated in glorious colo...ur by the artistic genius, Tony Ross.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780008305796
              Released NZ 8 Jul 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Demon Dentist
               

              Demon Dentist (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $17.05
              • Save $0.45
              • In Stock US

              This is one dentist appointment you DON'T want to miss! Open wide for this hilarious New York Times bestseller--now with a brand-new look! Something strange is happening in Alfie's town. Instead of shiny coins from the Tooth Fairy, kids are waking up to dead slugs, live spiders, ...and other dreadfully icky things under their pillows. Who would do something so horrific? Alfie is sure that Miss Root, the creepy new dentist in town, is behind it all. There's nothing Alfie hates more than going to the dentist, but to solve this mystery, he may have to book a dreaded appointment.... David Walliams is the UK's #1 bestselling children's author and has been hailed as the heir to Roald Dahl (The Spectator). Fans of Jeff Kinney, Gordon Korman, and Andy Griffiths will not be disappointed!
              Read more

              ISBN 9780063045248
              Released NZ 5 May 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 4 jump to: go