Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Children / Young Adults

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 42.4K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              WeirDo #12: Hopping Weird!

              WeirDo #12: Hopping Weird! (Paperback)

              By Do, Anh; Illustrated by Faber, Jules

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              Mums got a cool new job at the animal hospital... but now Weirs house is like a ZOO! How can Bella and Weir help look after all the animals AND finish their school project?! It wont be easy... but it will be FUNNY!

              ISBN 9781742997926
              Published 1 April 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series WeirDo
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Five Little Ducks Went Off to School
               

              Five Little Ducks Went Off to School (Paperback)

              By Millett, Peter; Illustrated by Mahardhika, Stevie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              "New picture book and sing-along set for the back-to-school season. Five little ducks need to get to class but oops, what have they each forgotten?"--Publisher information.

              ISBN 9781775435273
              Published 1 February 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Aisha the Astronaut Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 1

              Rainbow Magic: Aisha the Astronaut Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

              ISBN 9781408355121
              Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Orla the Inventor Fairy: The Discovery Fairies: Book 2

              Rainbow Magic: Orla the Inventor Fairy: The Discovery Fairies: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

              ISBN 9781408355145
              Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              To Trap a Thief
               

              To Trap a Thief (Paperback)

              By Hunt, Des

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Connor expects little from his campervan holiday with the elderly couple who are soon to be his step-grandparents. However, life gets exciting when emails begin to arrive, sending him and his mate Harvey on mysterious missions in search of a super prize. But who is sending the me ...

              ISBN 9781775435648
              Published 1 April 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
               

              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Hardback)

              By Kinney, Jeff

              • RRP: $23.00
              • ONLY $17.25
              • Save $5.75

              Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

              ISBN 9781760892531
              Published 9 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Ready to ship!
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Elsie the Engineer Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 4

              Rainbow Magic: Elsie the Engineer Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 4 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

              ISBN 9781408355183
              Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              New Kid

              New Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691194
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Ko te Ki Taurangi a Puanga, He Ururoa ki te Whanau Matariki
                

              Ko te Ki Taurangi a Puanga, He Ururoa ki te Whanau Matariki (Paperback)

              By Wadsworth, Kirsty; Illustrated by Te Whata, Munro; Translated by Roberts, Ngaere

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $16.14
              • Save $2.85

              "There is a bright new star in the winter sky -- Puanga, cousin to the Matariki sisters. Each year, she appears to the people of Aotearoa, a special sign (for those unable to see Matariki) that winter and the Maori new year are coming. With themes of friendship, family, Maori tra ...

              ISBN 9781775435822
              Published 1 May 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Language (Te Reo Maori)
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 1 May 2019.
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Annie the Detective Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 3

              Rainbow Magic: Annie the Detective Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 3 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

              ISBN 9781408355169
              Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 42.4K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›