Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Children / Young Adults

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 511 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Prince of Ponies

              Prince of Ponies (Hardback)

              By Gregg, Stacy

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In stock

              A touching horse story from master storyteller, Stacy Gregg - a tale of survivors and the things we have to reconcile ourselves with when others are left behind...

              ISBN 9780008332310
              Published 24 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Boy Giant: Son of Gulliver
               

              Boy Giant: Son of Gulliver (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Morpurgo, Michael; Illustrated by Foreman, Michael

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In stock

              A stunning new story of hope, humanity and high-seas adventure for children and adults everywhere from Sir Michael Morpurgo, the nation's favourite storyteller and multi-million copy bestselling author of WAR HORSE.

              ISBN 9780008347925
              Published 24 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Pirate Boy of Sydney Town

              Pirate Boy of Sydney Town (Paperback)

              By French, Jackie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In stock

              A SWASHBUCKLING ADVENTURE FROM AUSTRALIA'S CHILDREN'S LAUREATE Twelve-year-old Ben Huntsmore is the son of a ship-owner, an only child who loves the farming life on his family's estate, Badger's Hill. But when Ben's father loses their ancestral home to pay a gambling debt, Ben re ...

              ISBN 9781460754795
              Published 20 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Hooper
                

              Hooper (Paperback)

              By Herbach, Geoff

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $20.00
              • Save $5.00
              • In stock

              From Geoff Herbach, the critically acclaimed author of the Stupid Fast series, comes a compelling new YA novel about basketball, prejudice, privilege, and family, perfect for fans of Jordan Sonnenblick, Andrew Smith, and Matt de la Pena. For Adam Reed, basketball is a passport.

              ISBN 9780062453129
              Published 6 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              View details for this title
              Warriors Super Edition: Squirrelflight's Hope

              Warriors Super Edition: Squirrelflight's Hope (Hardback)

              By Hunter, Erin

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • In stock

              An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series.

              ISBN 9780062698803
              Published 19 August 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Warriors Super Edition
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Last Balfour

              The Last Balfour (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Duggan, Cait

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In stock

              MAGIC AND FIRE ARE KINDRED THINGS . . . DISCOVER AN EXCITING NEW VOICE IN AUSTRALIAN FICTION Iona Balfour's life is turned upside down when her beloved aunt Grizel is executed for the crime of witchcraft. Before she dies, Grizel appoints Iona as guardian of a precious family bloo ...

              ISBN 9781460757017
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #6: The Raging Storm
               

              Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #6: The Raging Storm (Paperback)

              By Hunter, Erin

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • Pub Date
                21 Oct 19

              Erin Hunter's #1 bestselling Warriors series continues with the thrilling conclusion to the Vision of Shadows story arc. ShadowClan has returned under the leadership of a new Tigerstar, but their renewed strength has brought the tensions around the lake to an explosive breaking p ...

              ISBN 9780062386595
              Release Date 21 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children
              Series Warriors: A Vision of Shadows
              Availability
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Storm and Fury

              Storm and Fury (Paperback)

              By Armentrout, Jennifer L.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In stock

              From the No.1 New York Times, USA TODAY and internationally bestselling author of the fantastical Dark Elements and the Lux series comes a new novel set in a world of gargoyle protectors, rising demons and one girl with an explosive secret. Eighteen-year-old Trinity Marrow may be ...

              ISBN 9781489282668
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Harbinger Series
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Sea Witch Rising

              Sea Witch Rising (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Henning, Sarah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In stock

              The fairy tale you thought you knew... The story of the Sea Witch, the villainess from Hans Christian Anderson's classic tale The Little Mermaid, told from the viewpoint of the Sea Witch when she was a twelve-year-old girl...

              ISBN 9780008356071
              Published 5 August 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Sea Witch
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              These Divided Shores

              These Divided Shores (Paperback)

              By Raasch, Sara

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • In stock

              A thrilling sequel to These Rebel Waves--full of deadly magic, double crosses, and a revolution--from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale, Leigh Bardugo, and Marissa Meyer. As a child, she committed un ...

              ISBN 9780062942029
              Published 13 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series These Rebel Waves
              Availability
              View details for this title
              Total 511 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›