Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Children / Young Adults

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 14 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Your One and Only
               

              Your One and Only (EPUB ebook)

              By Finlay, Adrianne

              Perfect for fans of DELIRIUM and THE SIMILARS, YOUR ONE AND ONLY is a powerful YA debut novel set in the near future about the only human boy in a world populated by 9 clone models and the girl who falls in love with him.

              ISBN 9781328809919
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 11 Jun 2020
              Publisher Houghton Mifflin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              View details for this title
              Snake
                 

              Snake (Hardback)

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $23.89
              • Save $2.10
              • Pub Date
                15 Oct 20
              ISBN 9780241475249
              Released NZ 15 Oct 2020
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 15 Oct 2020
              View details for this title
              Not So Pure and Simple
               

              Not So Pure and Simple (Paperback)

              By Giles, Lamar

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $23.40
              • Save $0.59
              • Backorder UK

              Right? With true-to-life characters and a straightforward handling of sex, including often ignored aspects of male sexuality, Giles's thoughtful, hilarious read offers a timely viewpoint on religion, toxic masculinity, and teen sexuality.

              ISBN 9780062349200
              Released NZ 4 Mar 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Le Can e il mistero della citta dormiente
               

              Le Can e il mistero della citta dormiente (EPUB ebook)

              By Carmen Delgado Barranquero, Mary

              Hai mai sognato qualche volta di avere una macchina del tempo e poter tornare a un'epoca ricca di felicita, dove l'unica preoccupazione era tornare a stare insieme al tuo gruppo di amici e giocare? Questo progetto ha fatto in modo che anche se il mio corpo rimane nell'epoca attua...le, la mia mente sia volata e abbia viaggiato nel tempo, rivivendo di nuovo fantastiche avventure, intrecciate a creativita e storie, affinche i piu piccoli crescano conoscendo i giochi dei grandi e acquisiscano conoscenze in modo divertente.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781071543382
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language it
              Released NZ 13 Apr 2020
              Publisher Editorial Punto Rojo Libros
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Ray Robertson Series Ebook Bundle: Books 1-3
                

              The Ray Robertson Series Ebook Bundle: Books 1-3 (EPUB ebook)

              By Delany, Vicki

              RCMP Sergeant Ray Robertson, nearing the end of his year-long UN mission in Juba, South Sudan, struggles to find a serial killer who is attacking young women.

              ISBN 9781459824072
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Released NZ 23 Jun 2020
              Publisher Orca Book Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Ray Robertson Mystery
              View details for this title
              Por mi misma
               

              Por mi misma (EPUB ebook)

              By Workman, P. D.

              No puedes escaparte de quien eres en realidad. Esta loca, Justine? Todos parecen pensarlo... Su madre. Los chicos en la escuela, y los maestros y administradores tambien. Incluso la policia, que la recoge de sus paseos nocturnos. Quizas ellos mas que nadie. ...Su terapeuta alega que tiene 'problemas', pero todo es lo mismo. El piensa que sus vividas y recurrentes pesadillas, y su comportamiento atroz de algun modo apuntan a algun trauma de su pasado; pero Emma, su madre, no puede explicarlo. Justine solia contar con Christian, su mejor amigo y companero de skate. El era el unico que la aceptaba tal cual era. Quizas porque en esos momentos, sobre su skate, Justine se sentia libre para ser ella misma. Pero ahora Christian se ha ido...Justine parece pensar que las cosas no podrian ponerse peor. Aun cuando su vida gira mas y mas fuera de control, Justine no puede renunciar a si misma -alguien completamente diferente a la amorosa hija que Emma espera que sea- a encajar y ser feliz. Esta segura de que Emma tiene la llave de su identidad. Pero si es asi, no esta hablando. -Este libro es una maravillosa historia repleta de giros y vueltas...te mantendra pasando las paginas hasta altas horas de la madrugada. Un final impactante. Una historia genial. -A medida que PD Workman te sumerge dentro de la cabeza de Justine, comienzas a pensar ue es lo que hace que ella actue de la manera en que lo hace. Buena suerte al tratar de dejar el libro hasta encontrar la razon...
              Read more

              ISBN 9781507108666
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language es
              Released NZ 18 Jun 2020
              Publisher P.D. Workman
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Sensational
                

              Sensational (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Zdrok, Jodie Lynn

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $23.40
              • Save $0.59
              • Pub Date
                9 Feb 21

              Stalking Jack the Ripper meets Enchantee in this thrilling follow-up to Spectacle in which a killer haunts the Paris World's Fair of 1889 In Jodie Lynn Zdrok's Sensational, eighteen-year-old Nathalie Baudin, ever-curious reporter at the Paris morgue, is no stranger to death--even... discounting the supernatural visions that give her disturbing glimpses into the minds of killers. Paris, 1889. When the Exposition Universelle opens in Paris, Nathalie welcomes a much-needed break from the heartache of her friend's murder. The fair is full of sensational innovations, cultural displays, and marvelous inventions from around the world. But someone is celebrating the 100th anniversary of the guillotine with a gruesome display of their own: beheaded victims in some of the Exposition's most popular exhibits. Haunted by the past and burdened with new secrets, Nathalie struggles to use her wits and her gift. Yet she and her friends must stop the killer before the macabre display features one of them...
              Read more

              ISBN 9780765399724
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Tor Teen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Spectacle, 2
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 9 Feb 2021
              View details for this title
              A Song For Bill Robinson: Book One In The Holds End Series
               

              A Song For Bill Robinson: Book One In The Holds End Series (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Atkins, Chantelle

              • RRP: $44.50
              • $40.44
              • Save $4.06
              • In Stock US

              Tensions are building on the notorious Holds End estate. The local community centre is fighting for survival and the murder of 15-year-old Lewis Matthews remains unsolved... Wannabe teenage singer, Bill Robinson, just got out of hospital after surviving a vicious attack. He think...s he knows who attacked him...and why. When a violent feud escalates between him and local thug Charlie McDonnal, Bill vows to find the killer and help save the community centre by taking part in the local singing contest. Can music bring a shattered community together? And can Bill keep his own demons at bay long enough to win the singing contest and find out who killed Lewis Matthews?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781393974161
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Pict Publishing
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Truth App, Volume 1
               

              The Truth App, Volume 1 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Heath, Jack

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $25.53
              • Save $0.46
              • Not Yet Available
              ISBN 9781534449879
              Released NZ 1 Feb 2020
              Publisher Ssbfyr
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Liars
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Brillenschlange, Igelkopf, Besserwisser und Mimiguel: Detektivgeheimnisse
               

              Brillenschlange, Igelkopf, Besserwisser und Mimiguel: Detektivgeheimnisse (EPUB ebook)

              By Hernandez, A. P.

              Pablo, Miguel, Alejandro und Carlos sind erst 10 Jahre alt, aber sie sind bereits echte Detektive. Sie haben viele Ratsel gelost, obwohl keines so schwierig und gefahrlich ist wie das Verschwinden ihrer Lehrerin. Wird es ihnen gelingen, diesen Fall zu losen?

              ISBN 9781071545560
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language de
              Released NZ 3 May 2020
              Publisher Babelcube Inc.
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Total 14 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›