Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Children / Young Adults

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.53K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Holes

              Holes (Paperback)

              By Sachar, Louis

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.03
              • Save $3.96

              'This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times 'Totally absorbing and beautifully written' The Bookseller

              ISBN 9781408865231
              Published 29 July 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Everest: The Remarkable Story of Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay
               

              Everest: The Remarkable Story of Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay (Hardback)

              By Stewart, Alexandra; Illustrated by Todd-Stanton, Joe; Foreword by Fiennes, Ranulph

              • RRP: $26.99
              • ONLY $21.05
              • Save $5.94

              In the late morning of May 29th 1953, the sun was shining brightly on the roof of the world, a gentle breeze was blowing and two men were there to witness it for the first time ever... Their names were Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay and the roof of the world was Everest. This ...

              ISBN 9781526600769
              Release Date 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Super Cats

              Super Cats (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $13.99
              • ONLY $10.91
              • Save $3.08

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! When Tagg discovers that his parents hav ...

              ISBN 9781408894194
              Published 6 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Super Cats
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Pirate Pug

              Pirate Pug (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Ceulemans, Eglantine; By James, Laura

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.69
              • Save $3.30

              Pug and Lady Miranda are off to the seaside! Pug is dreaming of naps under the beach umbrella, but when a little mishap means he has to wear an eyepatch, things quickly get a lot less snoozy! Soon Pirate Pug and his ragtag crew of friends find themselves on the trail of buried tr ...

              ISBN 9781408895948
              Published 1 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series The Adventures of Pug
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine
               

              Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine (Paperback)

              By James, Greg; Smith, Chris; Illustrated by Salcedo, Erica

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.69
              • Save $3.30

              After a dramatic jailbreak at a top secret prison, the planet's most dangerous supervillains are on the loose! Luckily Murph Cooper and the Super Zeroes are on hand to chase them down. But though they manage to bring in a whole host of baddies, they can't find their nemesis Magpi ...

              ISBN 9781408898901
              Release Date 3 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Kid Normal
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              What's Going On Inside My Head?: Starting conversations with your child about positive mental health
               

              What's Going On Inside My Head?: Starting conversations with your child about positive mental health (Hardback)

              By Potter, Molly; Illustrated by Jennings, Sarah

              • RRP: $42.99
              • ONLY $34.39
              • Save $8.60

              We all know that healthy minds are really important but how do we make sure we look after our mental health from a very young age? What's Going On Inside My Head? is a book for children that explores practical ways we can keep our minds in good shape as well as our bodies. By tal ...

              ISBN 9781472959232
              Published 1 April 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              View details for this title
              Cats and Robbers

              Cats and Robbers (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Ayto, Russell

              • RRP: $23.99
              • ONLY $18.71
              • Save $5.28

              Get ready for fun and hilarity in this action-packed comedy caper - featuring three hapless robbers, two very clever cats, and one robbery gone wrong! These robbers are masked and armed with their robbing list. They're going to steal the loot from the big old house on the hill. E ...

              ISBN 9781408876510
              Published 1 April 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Great Shelby Holmes and the Coldest Case

              The Great Shelby Holmes and the Coldest Case (Paperback)

              By Eulberg, Elizabeth; Illustrated by Robertson, Matt

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $13.25
              • Save $3.74

              The third book in Elizabeth Eulberg's hilarious, modern take on the Sherlock Holmes mysteries sees detective Shelby and her loyal sidekick John Watson go undercover in their most exciting adventure yet SHELBY IS ON SERIOUSLY THIN ICE Someone is threatening New York's number one f ...

              ISBN 9781408871515
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

              Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Paperback)

              By Rowling, J. K.

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $17.15
              • Save $4.84

              It's time to PASS THE MAGIC ON - with brand new children's editions of the classic and internationally bestselling series

              ISBN 9781408855676
              Published 27 August 2014 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series My Holiday to...
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

              Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Paperback)

              By Rowling, J. K.

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $17.15
              • Save $4.84

              It's time to PASS THE MAGIC ON - with brand new children's editions of the classic and internationally bestselling series

              ISBN 9781408855652
              Published 27 August 2014 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series My Holiday to...
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 3.53K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›